Binance: Cryptocurrency exchange’s DEX will not be made available in over 20 countries including US

Binance, by far the largest cryptocurrency exchange in the world according to real volume and community stature, is riding high with several developments, including their Decentralized Exchange [DEX]. However, the DEX might not make it to the United States along with over 20 countries.

According to a steemit post by a kingscrown, several countries are “getting banned from using the site, the USA being one of [the] most known on the list”. The post cited MasterTrader777#BNB with an attached image which stated that the location of the access-seeking IP address was not authorized by

The countries in the list are the USA, Belarus, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Albania, Croatia, Kosovo, Macedonia, Moldova, Serbia, Zimbabwe, Liberia, Libya, Central African Republic, Democratic Republic of Congo, Cote D’Ivoire, Somalia, Sudan, South Sudan, Iraq, Iran, Lebanon, Syria, Cuba, Venezuela, Yemen, North Korea, Burma and the Crimean Peninsula in Ukraine.

Read More at AMBCrypto...